About Us |

HMFA Staff

Federation Leadership Team

Family and Child Support Team

Federation Leadership Team

Mr Peter Box Executive Headteacher

Mr Paul Whitcombe Executive Headteacher

Miss Maggi Newton Executive Headteacher

Ms Nicola Jones Finance Director for Lord Scudamore, Sutton & Kings Caple

Mrs Corinne Benjamin Deputy Headteacher of Lord Scudamore Academy
EYFS Phase Leader
Manages EYFS across the Federation

Mrs Helen Field Deputy Headteacher
KS1 Phase Leader at Lord Scudamore Academy

Mrs Amanda Colledge Deputy Headteacher
Year 3 & 4 Phase Leader at Lord Scudamore Academy
Curriculum manager

Mrs Rebecca Wargen Deputy Headteacher
Year 5 & 6 Phase Leader at Lord Scudamore Academy
School Direct ITT and NQT Manager

Mrs Zayla Beecham Deputy Headteacher
SEND Manager across the HMFA

Mrs Jo Brace Deputy Headteacher
Manages Marketing and IT across the HMFA

Mrs Jan McColl Deputy Headteacher
Manages safeguarding and pastoral care across the HMFA

Mrs Alison Taylor Head of School at Canon Pyon CE Academy

Mrs Helen Card Head of School at Kings Caple Academy

Mrs Sarah Dean Head of School at Llangrove CE Academy

Miss Zoe Rudge Deputy Headteacher at Marden Primary Academy

Mr Graham Brocklesby Head of School at Pencombe CE Primary School

Miss Angela Clarke Deputy Headteacher at St Weonards Primary School

Mrs Liz Orton Deputy Headteacher at Sutton Primary Academy

Mrs Sarah Watkins Assistant Headteacher
English Manager for HMFA

Miss Anna Cadien Assistant Headteacher
Maths Manager for HMFA

Mrs Gemma Stead Assistant Headteacher
Assessment Manager for HMFA

Family and Child Support Team

Mrs Becky Millikin
Learning Mentor

Mrs Alison Lewis
Nurture Teaching Assistant

Mrs Suzanne Griffiths
Nurture Teaching Assistant

Mrs Cheryl Ryder
Family Support Worker

Mrs Karen Millington
Education Welfare officer

Mrs Sue Mercer
Pastoral and Safeguarding Admin Assistant

“A distributed leadership model across the Federation was clearly evident and highly effective. The leadership had embraced succession planning. Confidence was evident throughout.” HMI Ofsted September 2010